First Division Officers and Committee Chairmen
2020- 2021


Georgiann Callaway
Sr. Vice Commander
Alfonso Pizarro
Jr. Vice Commander
Thomas Chambers
Finance Officer
Bernard Darmetko
Harold Dillard
Danny Eison
Asst. Chaplain
Parrick J Rafferty
Judge Advocate
Pete Hirt
Vincent M. Gaughan
Kenneth Trumbull
Asst. Sgt.-at-Arms
William Boehm
Asst. Sgt.-at-Arms
Frank B Thompson, III
William J. Cooper
Asst. Historian
Harold Toney
Service Officer
Raymond Toczek
Asst. Service Officer
Greg Jacobs
Medical Officer
Dr. Don Horn
Commander's Aide
Bernard Darmetko
Commander's Aide
Dr. Don Horn
Special Advisor
William Cooper

Committee Chairmen  2020 - 20210


Americanism Michael Carder, Dept Chairman
Baseball Paul Knudston
Boy Scouts Albert Gangolf, Dept Chairman
Boys State Derrick Stinson
Children & Youth Jan Lepinski
Community Service/Publicity Josefina Frances
Constitution & By-Laws Tony Siciliano
Diaster Relief Clemente Rodriguez / Tom Chambers
Economic Larry Hippert
Education & Scholarship Ken Rasmussen, Dpet Vice Chairman
Finance Casimia "Casey" Noga
Flag Alliance Charles Flood, Dept Chairman
Gift to the Yanks Joseph Hedrick
Hospital Services Raymond Toczek
Internal Affairs Albert Coughlin, Dpet Chairman
Legion Riders Joe Lampert, Dept Chairman
Legislative Ken Trumbull
National Cemetery/Monument Joe Lampert
National Security Joe Lampert, Dept Chairman
Poppy Day William Skoumal
POW/MIA Derrick Stinson
Public Relations/Info Exchange Gigi Callaway
Religious Emphasis Danny Eison
Safety Law & Order Gary Whyte
Sons of the American Legion Jonsee Piento, Dept Vice Chairman
State Fair & Uniformed Groups James Kostka , Dpet Vice Chairman
Technology Kurt Lepinski
Trust Fund Vince Gaughn
Veterans Affairs & Rehab Raymond Toczek
Veterans’ Assistance Liaison Jan Lepinski
Veterans’ Employment/Education Larry Hippert, Dept Vice Chairman
Veterans Home Advisory Georgiann Callaway
Ways & Means (Fundraising) Ken Trumbull